jan 1

02Jan10

and the holidays are over …

I was pretty engaged this year, maybe even busy. I actually sent Christmas cards. Though I did a lot of shopping and shipping, we didn’t spend very much on gifts. We spent quite a bit on our tree and the shipping to family was a rip off.

New Year’s resolutions? I don’t usually make them, but this year I’m having a baby so I guess I’ll pick it for an accomplishment. We are also going on a budget for the first time ever which should be interesting.

2 Responses to “jan 1”

  1. so nice to have you back in bloggy land. šŸ™‚

    and i would say having a baby is an accomplishment. when are you due by the way?


Leave a Reply

